My Guts Are Just Relaxed With A Low Fiber Diet 🍚🍗🍜steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20190207-164038_1.jpg

I Do Hate My Gut

If I am just staying in my home all the time I can eat fiber-rich foods and don't mind passing gas. It is because fiber-rich foods causes me to pass gas all the time and the trouble with that is that passing gas makes my blood pressure go crashing down too while I am on dialysis. I have proven that time and time again so now no more fiber rich food for me and would just settle for carbohydrates and meat.

I can't afford to really ruin my dialysis session because it does get affected with a seemingly negligible body process like passing gas and the last time my blood pressure had gone crashing down was when I had this gas pain that I thought was coming from my gall bladder. So now I would just eat some fibrous foods after my dialysis session and not before so that I would not create gas and thus would avoid gas accumulating in my guts.

intestines id 4056.gif

If Only I Could Forgo With Eating

I do not know but the mere thought of food or drink would cause me to fart, it is really a mystery that is why I am uncomfortable in sitting down while eating because gasses accumulate and then it causes me to have some trouble breathing.

My body is different, it is unique, it can endure many things, that is why I am still alive maybe, considering the complications that I am experiencing for so many years already especially this gas issue which is not fiber-rich food related and it seems negligible to some or maybe laughable too but it does affect me because of my issue with it at dialysis where it causes my blood pressure to crash.

So I just have to restrict my diet some more which is really disheartening because with my already strict diet it is also coupled with appetite-loss. My in-between meals are just a way for me to survive because they are just some forced eating session for me so I won't crash my already emaciated body with its mass.

Img Src 1 Img Src 2 Img Src 3

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

Hi @cryptopie I'm happy to know that your decision is right because you manage to coordinate the intake of fiber-rich foods after your dialysis session. Decision that guarantees you to comply with your treatment and satisfy your need for a diet rich in fiber. Warrior Force, God foremosts constancy continues to fight.

Hola @cryptopie me agrada saber que tu decisión es acertada porque logras coordinar la ingesta de alimentos ricos en fibras después de tu sesión de diálisis. Decisión que te garantiza cumplir con tu tratamiento y satisfacer tu necesidad de una dieta rica en fibra. Fuerza Guerrero, Dios premia la constancia sigue luchando.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48