I Really Can't Wait For The Weather To Turn Hot Again Here In My Neck Of The Woods

in #life4 years ago (edited)

sunshine woods.gif
Src

This current weather that I have in my place is not serving me good because my skin gets itchy because of the relatively dry air. It definitely needs more humidity and I am sued to a hot and humid environment. I know that it is a very uncomfortable situation being subjected to a hot and humid day or weather but at least I have the liberty also of consuming extra fluids plus I do not get an itchy skin.

It will be different this time when the hot weather comes maybe a week from now or so because now I could move around in my bed and change the sheets with much greater ease than before where it takes a great deal of discomfort in even getting up to sit on my bed. I do not have much pain now which I hope will improve more over time.

I am actually more at ease in the weather when everybody else is complaining which is why I am not planning to have an airconditioner installed. For me it is just a luxury option which is not needed especially for my health condition because I just needed my sweat glands to work real good in order for me to get more comfortable in my daily living situation.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94