Dear Diary: Sometimes We Just Have To Learn To Give Up And Let Go

in #life6 years ago

17be1903-91e5-4bce-87df-629ed2b905b8.jpeg


Not all things that we so wished, hoped, or desired to happen will happen and we must accept that fact and move on to other things.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

What? you mean a young eighteen-year-old Tiffani Amber Thiessen is not going to run a bikini car wash in my driveway- Damn (I'm she that name is lost on those who did not grow up on Saved by the Bell) :-) but yeah, I get your meaning. Why waste time wishing or wanting something that may never happen when you can focus your mind on today and what you can achieve.

Thats how we build resiliance my friend, enjoy your time.

Ciertamente eso es así hijo.
Feliz cumple años de un amigo stiminiano.
Me gustaría que hoy Steemit te haga llegar un gran regalo.
Saludos y Que DIOS te Bendiga CAMPEÓN"

Give up and buy that new tube of toothpaste, it's not worth the pain and agony of trying to squeeze that last bit out haha.

Happy anniversary with your followers, you are a warrior of light, and grateful for everything you have shared through steemit, despite being new I have been involved in your life story, I pray to God for your day to day and I hope that you receive many messages of support and solidarity today. @cryptopie

You have so interesting short post friend. You have good knowledge of the various subject. That's amazed me.

Definately right my friend in life we don't get all we wish for, there are some certain things we need to forgone and move on, that is life theory for us to learn from @cryptopie

Yes my friend @cryptopie, things do not happen to us sometimes according to our plans but we have to move on .

Yes my friend........ Truthfully most times what we see from life is not what we expect from it...... Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17