Dear Diary: I Can't Spend Quality Time With My Younglings

in #life6 years ago

1c0010cc-18d8-466a-9654-54a20dd4b689.jpeg

9bab13e5-ccb1-4aad-a7bb-66b9e0b419a8.jpeg


This is the youngest of my family, my niece from my youngest sister. Mother takes care of her while my sister is away from work as a teacher.

I just cannot spend quality time with them because of my situation and condition currently. Bit if not for my disabilities in my body my younglings will really take the very best and maybe worst of me.

But I am not losing hope that things will change for the better. But I know that time is of the essence and it maybe too late for any changes, it is just I am doing what is the best that I can muster with all my mind and capabilities to overturn my life a Day God help me.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hola hijo.
Linda tu sobrina.
Tranquilo... Aquí en mi tierra hay un dicho "Al que Dios no le da hijos... le da sobrinos" jijijijii.
Tu debes enfocar tu vida en tu salud y el bienestar de los tuyos.
Un saludos a la sonina.
DIOS TE BENDIGA.

She really looks beautiful and happy. Our young ones have a way of working us out but , but it's still always nice to spend quality time with them . I hope you you get better soon so you could spend more time with them

Your younglings is a sweet baby. Her smile is also sweet. Yes, when we face some problems, young children gives us inspiration.

You will be healthy again and you will live long to witness the goodness of the Lord in your life. Keep faith in God always

I pray that you get well soon and spend quality time with you relation .

very good family. i pray to god that you will be recover and your's time spend with your family.

Glad to know that you are not losing hope. I pray for your speedy recovery. You niece is very cute. keep sharing @cryptopie

You will be healthy again and you will live long to witness the goodness of the Lord in your life. Keep faith in God always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72