You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bigger Gentlemen, The More Flags Need to be Put...

in #life5 years ago

No worry, you have a pause now, they are on me ;)
I can confirm : I received the message from Mr @Pharesim the dictator, that I need to stop to vote my post and delegate to curangel or OCD... what a nice democraty, in real life it would be judged as extorsion but here everything is allowed... #NewSteem became #NewScam

Sort:  

I think this new negative downvote lobby group around curangel projects new steem image to looks like new scam and produce fear amongst investors or ones who oppose their team lobby.
I think this pharesim and curangel negative downvote lobby will destroy value of steem on the market and create negative image of steem in the public eye
See chart of popularity of steemit.

Screenshot_20191012-002102_Chrome.jpg
Source www.alexa.com

May the force be with you
You are not alone. There are good and professional bloggers like tatjanastan and more and more positive people will be here to support the truth.
Steem on .

This is exactly what I tried to explain to @Pharesim yesterday but it would have been easier to discuss with a wall...

All my stake is due to an investment in STEEM but I doubt new investor will put any cents in STEEM anymore with this kind of attitude.... So yeah we can resume it : STEEM will just finish to die and that day I will be there to applaude @Pharesim and all the people like him and will let them with "good content" (from their own definition) but 0 investment and so no value at all for any articles on this platform...

Courage to all other people and future victim of these people. Me I'm done with them, I will just rent my SP and stop headache with communist people !

I saw chart and I agree with you

Screenshot_20191013-105604_Chrome.jpg

You are right...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83