Good is the enemy of the best

in #life7 years ago

What to do when summer woke up Saturday morning and suddenly realized that hope was destroyed, the man was another bystanders, on the table a bunch of "last minute" papers and turned off the hot water? Hope you can mourn by the campfire notebook with the plans and pretty sprinkling it with bitter tears. Man wish you good luck, removing the phone number and make space for other more interested. Documents that provide me having a job in troubled times, and to set them aside for another half a day to finally fall into despondency at the sight of them. And water, in the end, not forever blocked.

To survive in the modern conditions of constant stress, you can go into the shop for a vitamin P from the word pie stuffed with fresh Malinki. And, pouring your favorite cappuccino in a porcelain Cup, with drink salty tears drown my sorrow in caffeine.

Or, here, for example, to call a friend, interrupting a philosophical meditation by telling you about their romantic experiences, honorable and about how I want to jump in by a passing plane, ukatu to the turquoise waters of the Caribbean sea . And hear in response: "I must Have! When I gave birth, once I began to think about his personal life and to be sad. This lump like give me a hug, so I don't need anything else in this world except his love!" Of course, I assent, and think to myself: "Why, to feel loved, need to you got another man !?"

If I believed that semicycle and sebayur, then went to a bonfire a pile of annoying documents and the man, forgetting all obligations, good manners and kindness. I would write a couple of hundred rewriting of pop publications and ran away, drinking champagne in business class of Aeroflot. Pause for prediscussion was delayed, and my responsibility is off the charts... So compress will in a fist and continue to do what you want, in the hope that there are very long, and my patience is not rubber.
1 (2).jpg

Sort:  

follow you .

Ne ponimayu text, eto konkurs kupalnikov?

kartinki smotri - konkurs shlyap

ponyal, budu zdat kupalnik

Gugol s Yandeksom tebe pomojet!

i'm vizual )))

mne tolko photo vazno ))) Ostalnoe - tlen

i foto - tlen, no ne dumai ob etom

Congratulations @cooper.crow! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Follow and vote @cryptonnn .. I will follow you back , and vote :)

по-русски пиши, ебанько

it`s not for you, but for ebanko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63391.47
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82