You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking Paradigms, A Difficult Yet Necessary Task For Growth - Chapter 1

in #life6 years ago

Hello @chbartist ,the old people were very hardworking at that time ,they woke up early and used to go at fields because they believe that God helps those who woke up early for work. But in my opinion it doesn't look fit, as a lot of people in my country have night duties and they are living a happy life.
For me ,God helps those who are hardworking people, that is perfect saying.
2ndly I'm agree with you that we need to put our support for those who are putting meaningful comments.because in this way we can build a strong community in which everyone will get support from each other. I'm here with you in every matter of piece. I also appreciate your efforts for building a supportive community

Have a good day @chbartist

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you my friend! We are together!

I agree with you on this thought and will support this family. Let's make it a great @chbartist family. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25