I was sleepy and I was being so decorated[A DEAD MAN'S STORY] [100% REALITY]

in #life7 years ago

Image
Source

I was sleepy and
I was being so decorated.....,

with great love
I was being bathed....,

Did not know
what a strange game was going on in my house.....,

Like the children
I was being raised on the shoulder.....,

Had everybody with me
at that time...

Yet I was being forgotten
by everyone's mind....,

Which never saw me
with love eyes....

From their heart also,
Love was being looted at me...,

Did not know
Why was everyone surprised by seeing me in sleep?

I was being awakened
by weeping loudly....,

My soul was scared
seeing that scene....,

Where I was being slept forever.....,

The hearts
in which I was affectionate....

By the hands of those hearts,
I was being buried today.


Image
Source

Had got life,
To do something work for someone's.....

But time is passing,
To earn pieces of paper....

What will you do
by earning so much money?

There is no pocket in the shroud,
not cupboard in the grave....

And Death's angels do not even accept bribe.


Thanks for reading. Follow me @coolbuddy, If you want to get like such Article.
U5dsAp8PNW3o2PPNugzJphzCi8eH7zN_1680x8400.png

As Be Sure To Check My Last Two Article By Clicking The Link Below:-

Sort:  

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by coolbuddy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @coolbuddy to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest(125 SBD in prizes)!!!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Wow it is very entresting Your post is very good if you like me too, then you can also comment on me. https://steemit.com/@veshu

Great post!
Well done!

Lovely poem buddy. Upvoted and following u as always. Regards Nainaz

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28