You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Having A Job Is So EXPENSIVE! Are You Making Money?

in #life6 years ago

I find it really hard to get people to see these things as work expenses. I'm 9 months into the "self employed" life and I'm loving it. It can be hard and it doesn't always make as much money as I would like, but it's so nice not having to worry about all the bullshit that comes from the system. I'd love to read that tax post. :)

Sort:  

Aww I'm so glad that you are self employed too! I love it as well. But UPS pays me to get a good workout, So I figured thats a better deal than a gym pass lol.
Heheh I'll have to write one at some point. The whole tax thing really pisses me off. I could ramble about it for days.
I'm so glad you are free from a job hehe.e

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71