You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Businesses on the STEEM blockchain are becoming real - Earning Steem tokens without blogging

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Never thought about selling something on Steemit? I need to find out how to do that so I can market my book here and exchange it for steempower/dollars. Thanks for the informative article, you definitely have my vote.

Sort:  

We would be interested in selling your book in our store.

That sounds fantastic, we can discuss that and you let know how it works! thank you @jonny-clearwater

Let us know when it's ready.

I will do thank you, I'm at the final formatting stage now, so not too long. I will be in touch.

Glad I could give you this insight!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29