You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peanut Butter and Black Berry Chew Chew Beers!

in #life6 years ago

Hello @meesterboom, I'm glad that at least the Black Berry Chew Chew! He had a tremendous performance ... In any case, given the snow and the cold that they have in their country and cities, I think that now you must be taking Mad Agnes; I think it goes better with the cold season; since, it keeps your body a bit hotter ... I'm going to have a cold beer at this time because our weather is some hotter, cheers! Greetings. PS: Good photo that of the glass of beer combined with the snow 10/10!

Sort:  

Thank you! I liked that photo myself, it just seemed right.

A cold beer on a hot day is perfect :0)

Well, I really drank more than one beer and today I have some hangover; But My Good Lady and My Little Ladies have been good to me, they have not made me work ... Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48