You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEGINNERS AND PEOPLE STRUGGLING TO MAKE A BUCK ON STEEMIT. HERE ARE A FEW TIPS IN GETTING A JUMPSTART ON MAKING SOME STEEM CASH$$$!!!!!

in #life6 years ago

Thumbs up for this great post. I am a newbie and with this post, I have been able to gain a lot and I think this is a head start for me and other newbies like me too.

Sort:  

Thank you @chke07eu I just want to see peope succeed at making some $$$ and making this their home away from home. IF I can save some people some of the mistakes I have made. Then I feel like I made a worthy post. I wish you tons of success. Ohh and the most important thing is persistance. Never give up. Just keep chipping away at it.
Cheers my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77