You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you ever had a " What was I thinking when I bought this!?!.?" moment?

in #life6 years ago

I have an funny experience, i used very simple mobile handset for more than five years and i wanted to change that mobile handset with an touch screen one, this is the time of 5 years back and then in a hurry i bought new handset without putting any mind in it and afterwards i saw that in few months only the touch screen started to give real pain and literally i am close to punching to make it work but unfortunately my mobile handset was not in an mood and at that time i really regretted on my choice and i thought it would be better if i would put effort to know the handset in more details before purchasing it. Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72