Caturday! I made it!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

20180902_003700.jpg
As it is still Caturday in some parts of the Country, I am happy to announce that I have this cool caturday collage for you. Though why I am fretting is silly, considering, everyday is Caturday. =)

In no particular order, this collage features my cat, Spots enjoying her favorite beanbag.
20180901_155100.jpg
Chillin' like a villain, which she is sometimes. Next is my neice mousy who can be quite cute when she wants to be.
20180902_003415.jpg
Finally we got ole' King G (Orangey) who is living it up in his cardboard box throne.
20180827_175341.jpg

Cats are the best. I plan to feature my work cat, Parker soon, aptly named from being found out in the freezing Minnesota winter as a kitten 15 something years ago. He was saved and now a happy old cat at the nursing home. Stay tuned for that....
20180831_204546.jpg
https://discord.gg/BzjuUt

Sort:  

They are so cute

Spots doesn't want a photo, Mousy is definitely cute, but Ole' King G looks magestic. Nice collection of felines you got there!

The king thinks you are only stating the obvious 😉

Myriade is so sorry to say, the Spots you have in front of you is not the only one. I have cloned him in order to learn more about the inhabitants of this blue planet you call Earth but now I am filled with remorse. That is a new emotion for Myriade making her very very upset. What shall I do, I am not sure how to merge my Spots back with yours!

Is myriade playing some games with me?? I want my cat back! 🤬
Lol

All cuties. Mousy and Scary Mary could be twins.....

DSCN1281.JPG

Haha! Very close their personalities might match a lot too. Mousy can be a bit um, hostile to the other cats

I'm so good to see me. Post a lot of posts.

Congratulations @chelsea88! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70