Your Comfort Zone Is Your Biggest Danger Zone

in #life4 years ago

Hey Jessrisk takers

I might not be the most significant account on this platform, I might not be the most rewarded, but I sure do get some great comments from my Jessies who decide to read my content, quality over quantity and vanity metrics I suppose.

I even get a few comments on my back catalogue of posts, which is crazy because lol how did you also find it? Clearly finding yourself in zones, that you're not generally in I suppose.

Read the rest of my post here


Note:

Since there's very little engagement on this chain, seems like a ghost town, I won't be posting my full content here any longer


Comfort zone

Image source: - lifeoptimizer.org

Have your say

What do you good people of STEEM think? Do you stick to your comfort zone?

So have at it my Jessies! If you don't have something to comment, comment "I am a Jessie."

Let's connect

If you liked this post sprinkle it with an upvote or esteem and if you don't already, consider following me @chekohler

Browse & Earn CryptoDonate LikeCoin For FreeEarn Interest On Crypto
brave.jpgLikecoincryptocom.jpg

celciusnetwork.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85