You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Happiness

in #life6 years ago (edited)

@branbello, I apologize for sounding hostile, it was probably a knee jerk reaction combined with miscommunication. Its hard to read between the lines when it comes to text as you know, written words are cold and not easy to interpret. because of your response I can tell you are a good guy, so again I apologize for being snarky...

Wishing you the best, and I sincerely hope you succeed and find the time to build your blog too... (im not being sarcastic or ironic) I'm speaking from the heart, because like you said I try to do my best to communicate with all that follow with the best intentions I can possibly have and always with much respect.

If you work on your blog more (I try to find the time too, its difficult and it takes a lot effort) you will discover how many good people are still on this world even through this platform.

All the best
@chbartist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99