Local holiday??

in #life6 years ago

Hello my steemians friends!

I was just wondering what your plans for weekend?

  • watching movie
  • fishing
  • motorbike ride
  • families trip
  • etc and blah blah blah...lolz.

Last weekend (26/8/2018) i had chance to join Monfort Youth Training Centre (MYTC) family day held in BBR field and Cabana Beringgis Beach Resort Papar, as @cnelolay A.K.A my wife was one of the staff there. Starting with the delicious breakfast as serve to give us energy before the games.


Photo Taken by Vivo y85.


The beach is a popular place for the public as a vacation spot with their families. So many people doing some activity when going to the beach as long as take bath. So my two little princess request for beach game and bathing sea water and automatically i am the life guard for that day.

IMG_20180828_211916.JPG

IMG_20180828_212037.JPG

IMG_20180826_082145.jpg


Who am I?

  • My true name is Chanel Calestus Singgan and i am kadazan/dusun from Kinarut, Papar town, Borneo Sabahan.

  • I have a lot of passion( i love football, choir, watch movie, and will write up all related to life in this steemit platform).

  • Currently i will support like community project especially in my village and i am part of @teammalaysia steemian!

Thank you for visit my blog! Cheers!

Truly,
@chanelcalestus

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82