Day 4 Without Meat or Alcohol

in #life7 years ago

I am doing an experiment to see what happens to my body if I stop eating meat and drinking alcohol. I have been drinking a lot of Perrier and eating a lot of pistachios and avocados. I have not been sleeping well, and I think I may be getting a cold. I am craving pho. I expected to be feeling a bit healthier than this by day 4. I am thinking I am feeling lousy due to alcohol withdrawal. I am tempted to abandon the vegetarian part of the experiment, and continue to stay away from alcohol. I know a bowl of pho would help me feel better right now.
I'm gonna eat another avocado and try not to think about it.

IMG_1740.JPG

Sort:  

This is a very exciting experiment. I'm following you to find out you have a lot. Last summer I spent two months without alcohol and it was interesting

Congratulations @chalidore! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

don't forget all the cock you are eating.
lol
that is considered meat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99