@ papa-pepper helped me to remember the problem with the zippersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago (edited)

A few days ago I had problems with my winter jacket zipper and I forgot it. Curious to see what is happening with Steemit knowing there are some small problems I searched for youtube after the tag "STEEMIT PROBLEMS" and among the first videos I gave the one from @papa-pepper where it was called Fixing a boot zipper, i was not having boots but i remember i have a broken zipper on my jacket. In my jacket the farmer was blocked and I was going to film at a New Year's Eve and I forgot about that dam zipper. If that video did not appear on youtube I had to take another jacket, and vho knows i was not win the 3rd prize at New Year's party with more then 300 people. I win probably because of a Butterfly Effect started from a simple search on youtube. I honestly did not believe in such things but in the last few days it was something that had to be struck in the head, blind or dead not to see the connections. Below you have the previous post with the story and the award I won by New Year raffle.

The win post here:

https://steemit.com/life/@cgame/i-won-3rd-place-at-new-year-s-eve-raffle-omg

Posted using Partiko Android


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28