I won 3rd place at New Year's Eve raffle "OMG!"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

The strangest part is that I was the film maker who was shoot that event with more than 300 people celebrating the coming of the new year 2019. After a beautiful fireworks, the New Year's Eve raffle was drawn, the first prize was won, followed by the 2nd prize and it was time for the 3rd prize:)
At the table I had the number 20 and suddenly we all heard: "We have a small and nice number ... (in that second for me the time stopped), I was making plans how to react because I was the one who must immortalize people not to be immortalized. In my mind in that time I was 99% that I won and i even shake my DSLR camera feeling the emotion even there were many people who has small numbers. The MC said number....20....
At that moment I did not feel anything strange because I was sure I won and I raised a shy hand because I could not get that ticket out of my pocket.
The speaker looked at me and she felt like something was wrong and .. I raise that one single hand without the ticket because only that was the only one free.
I had to keep the camera, that's my job and shocked he said, 'Are you the winner? 'I nodded and the room remained motionless.
It was about me, about the person whom nobody sees, but with everyone gets to be seen on screens!

If you do not know it is said that if you are lucky on the first day of the year it means you will have the whole year and I can say that one of the first things I thought of was Steemit.
Steemit has a little problems but i am know it will be one the most successful projects in the crypto space. Today I saw the future guys and if read this article until here you will remember him, if not you will hear in the future of him, I let you think about why ... Put Your brain to work!

Love you all and HAPPY NEW YEAR!

here are some pictures with my 3rd prize

DSC00400.JPG

Forget the cat, i just entered home and take the picture, my cat is the BOSS! :)
20190101_022521.jpg

20181231_184917.jpg

@cgame wish you a "HAPPY NEW YEAR!" and 'thoo the MOON! '

Sort:  

Photos are not edited so ... sorry but i try to tell the story as fast as i can.

Ok thank you . Happy newyear

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cgame from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @cgame! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 40000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 45000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16