Sort:  

You look great! I hope 2018 is even better for you! I hope to see you keep posting. :)

I've never been big on pictures of myself, even after transitioning. But this was a side by side from my Steemit intro way back when.

You know, It is still hard for me to go out, I'm still working on social acceptance! Thanks for your support! I never do before/after posts, it seems like I would send pics of my fake self. You look awesome by the way! I wish you great holidays! xx

I can sooo relate. When I was first going out, it'd be to places with very few people, like a Walmart at 2am. I constantly watched over my shoulder, worried who might be looking at me, essentially making myself stick out even more.

After a while I started to get a little more comfortable, but put tried to put the ball in other people's courts. Instead of my having to wonder if somebody was 'reading' me, it turned into "Was anyone going to call me out." It slowly let me start walking around with the feeling that "I'm supposed to be here."

I won't lie though..I do still have my days. But at least it's not the norm anymore. I wish you the best!! :D

You Captured The Photo Very Well. Good Job For The Nice Entry
WorldPhoto.jpg

Thank you Big brother!

great post cfh! keep it up! and thanks again for following!

ama güzelsin her yıl için ayrı güzelsin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27