You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY LIFE JOURNEY .... PRIVATE STORY

in #life7 years ago

For the first time on Steemit, I am at a loss for words. It was difficult for me to hear your story without feeling absolutely crushed and incredibly sad. I would have never summoned the courage to complete that interview and I completely understand why you never told your story before.

You are a truly brave person Alla and I have even greater respect for you now. I'm glad to say that we have a very welcoming community here at Steemit and whenever you need it, we'll always be your big extended family.

From the bottom of my heart, thank you Alla.

Sort:  

thank you so much, it means a lot to me and your kind words. I really do love this place, as it makes me happy and everyone is very kind and loving. I know i really didnt feel ok yesterday and felt emotionally drained, but life goes on and i will be strong! thanks again!

You're very welcome Alla. Take care of yourself and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81