Kindness is the act of eating away from existence.

in #life7 years ago


I have been listening to my coach for a month or two during a study or session.

Give up kindness.
Take off your mask.

Having received a personal session in a long time,
The whirlpools pass through the inside.

It does not mean that kindness is wrong.
There is a person who is really kind and nice.
But basically, the kindness does not match the style I have.

The vials that came out during the recent session showed "I am a devoted person".
(Pick up the vial associated with the current issue through a muscle reaction test)
Perhaps I was looking into issues related to kindness.
It was an ego vial, so I should have been attaching importance to my devotion to others.
I am giving my existence to my relationship with others ..
My presence is blurred and screams.

Of course, sometimes you need to be kind to the proper coordination.
It would be better for me to live even if it does not seem to be cheap, than to eat my existence.
What good is it if you give me away and I'm exhausted.
You can set me up right now and give it to someone from time to time.

If you are observing me, I know how stubborn I am.
Sometimes it appears in a reasonable range. I hide and hide from here and there.

When I receive a session, I get a lot of memories about related issues here and there.
What? I remember being rejected because of uniqueness ... or projection to someone ... etc

Selfishness [selfishness] writes the kanji of the body in this.
To benefit my body is to benefit me.
I feel the need to be more selfish.

The nickname centering meant centering and starting from there.
Let's focus again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46