You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clean Your House! Manifest Challenge Day 24

in #life7 years ago

When getting to my father's place for the following week I had to hoover there, again (why you so lazy dad?), when the hallway was again, full of gravel and leaves, and I can't tolerate the feeling of small gravel in my feet when walking in the apartment.

But besides that I also cleaned up my mind. Wasn't in my intention to release this peace but your theme about cleaning came with such good timing that I changed my mind.
https://steemit.com/manifestchallenge/@celestal/just-a-rant-about-education-and-my-career

Sort:  

Thanks for linking!

Do you feel that this Challenge has helped you declutter parts of your uncertainty?

It definitely has helped me some.

I am very happy to hear that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87