Sense of trust

in #life5 years ago

The joys of the momentum are enough to increase the bile. New grief, new pain, new loss

I'm just taking pictures of your life; hidden dreams.

I know people from time to time; sad, happy, destiny, depressed, cheerful and sometimes melancholic.

Sometimes I know people, I wish I didn't. Sometimes I know people; He lost his sense of security just like me.

I have a lot to say to you, but I talk to you about me and still trust myself, I think that's the scene.

I have a word for myself and many … I still have three or five dreams, and in spite of everything I hold in my pocket. I still don't have much hope. Both of my dreams are no longer pink as before: a little gray, white, but never pink.

I want to take out everything that hates me. Unfortunately, when I bury my life and bury my unfaithful friends, I continue to be sorrowful. I'm not gonna evolve. I look forgiven if they get out of the corner; despite everything. There is also a second chance: aftershocks in a severe earthquake are still intact, invisible and disappeared in the dusty ashes of the past.

I'm looking for a sense of trust in the great earthquake. There's no way I can get an acute gallbladder.

I've strengthened the structure of God and still low and very low in new shocks. Would recommend to anyone born from the ashes. Because it's worth being a guarantor. It's never clear what tomorrow will bring.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85