Sometimes

in #life5 years ago (edited)

What's left of the colors of the past:

A little pink; My Youth.

Red; crazy

Purple; I was at the top of my madness …

And green; I broke the head with nature. Like a deli in the daytime, I've fallen in love with flower beetles and I hide it as soon as I see it.

Orange: The sun was disappointed in his dreams and left the day.

Grey; before I know you

White: It snowed. I have always loved the winter: Here is my purity, the symbol of my innocence.

And black: the end of everything. Sometimes loneliness knee length, sometimes silence

Blue; The color of the sky, the sound of the sea.

And finally the rainbow is no longer a single color. I'm ready for that. Sometimes snow is white, sometimes black. I look at the gloomy spirit, the colors of the variegated wind, the wind of happiness.

Sometimes I'm crazy again; Otherwise, how the taste of life arises. I love something, I don't have to worry about anyone else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85