The most important moments of parenting

in #life6 years ago

o-TUCKIN-facebook.jpg
Steemians who are parents and parents to be remember the important times



I found this video clip I made a while a go when putting my son to bed, and it made me think, I thought a lot actually. Cherish every moment of your childs life, when theg are kids 3,4,5,6,7 they are so happy and full of life its truly amazing. To each of you stay safe, and I wish you all the best.

Disclaimer The image Im using on my post header was found on huffington posts website, under the father tucking in their child.

Sort:  

how deep thought it is..
I think of it so often too.
Childhood is the most careless time and the most priceless.
We are children while our parents are alive - golden words and golden feeling..
And if we have kids we must make their childhood very very bright! they will remember of it for the whole life..

Nicely said. Thank you for checking out my post.

and thank you for touching such a sensitive topic!
in our speedy world it seems sometimes that people forget about it..

As a father myself, This is the type of content we need more of. Great post. Thank you.

@spinx23 thank you for the support.

Agreed. Time flies. Cherish every moment. This reminds me of my post on not wasting time. Check it out. Thanks for your post.

Awesom post

Thank you. I appreciate you taking time to check out my video and post, Thanks again. Hope your days going well.

Great post from an Amazing father , one of the best parenting blog in steemit

thanks for sharing keep it up @carterx

what a moment!!!
very nice!!

You're absolutely right. I find a good time in every age. My kids are teenagers now and it's nice to talk and have their point of view. We have to cherish every moment. They're all passing too fast.

thst is amazing....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85