Good times no matter whats going on

in #life6 years ago

lightbulb-man32-crop-600x338-1-300x169.jpg
Steemians, I'm sure you all have had those moments yo where if you were line it would suck but when your ith that one person it mkes it a great day regardless. That was my Sunday check it out.

 

 

Logan said it right

 

Logan and I were out grabbing a few things, after dinner and he saw me start recording and he started saying things that just made sense it was pretty cool, but it lso gave me a chance to show you all here on Steemit one of the many reasons why I am always so happy to be around the kid hes just an awesome and obviously well versed young man in every way. The things he started talking bout weren't scripted he was actually talking about things that are important and caring. Steemiand thank you all for takig time to check out my post nd the video of my son Logan and I. Take care of everyone and be safe.

 

 

Disclaimer The header in my post is from the website Avatar management, steem thanks again for checking out my son and I on this post. Take care everyone.

Sort:  

you're so brilliant in your daddy's role)
its' absolutely your place and your sense of life
your blog isalmost fully devoted to your kids, and it shows that all your life is in kids

btw, what do they think about being stars of steemit already?))
don't you think of making them their personal accs?)
it's popular now)

@taliakerch check out their accounts this is Brooke my 13 year old she doesn't post anymore but see her tthis is hers @paperbackbook
Then my oldest daughter Rachel @firefoxkitten I appreciate your comments @taliakerch I really do.

ah great-))
but they're not active not, I wanna be their follower-)
kids can repeat many things after parents, and I'm sure they'll be active here soon too)

Your son is intelligent and you have got reason to be proud of him. He's the one that likes batman too, right?

PS: I wonder where all of that came from. His mother?

@iamgray I appreciate the nice comment. The things he was saying were things I've taught him over the years nd it seem like he just started spitting it out. Yes he does love batman and cops. Hes got a great heart he isnt prejudice towards people and he just embraces the little things in life.

Friend, your son is beautiful and very intelligent, he gladdens your life
I send him a kiss

What an adorable child! It's so awesome to see how they grow, and in the fastest way possible. Every day seems to be the difference haha. Anyways, congratulations ! The best wishes for you and your family! Regards from Venezuela.Upvoted and followed :)

Good to see you raising your kids with that kind of music. I bet they'll thank you for that when they're older! :)

@daan Little better than gangster rap eh?

LOL yeah, I hope for your sake that they'll skip that stage in life :P (Not a fan of gangster rap)

LOL yeah, I hope for your sake that they'll skip that stage in life :P (Not a fan of gangster rap)

Great time and awesome video Enjoy Amazing Father:)

Thank you for this great message. I love to read your post. continu.. we love you .

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

buildawhale upvote in the amount of $38.48 STU, $54.36 USD.
pushup upvote in the amount of $12.49 STU, $17.64 USD.
sleeplesswhale upvote in the amount of $1.64 STU, $2.39 USD.
echowhale upvote in the amount of $0.78 STU, $1.10 USD.

For a total calculated value of $53 STU, $76 USD before curation, with a calculated curation of $13 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

You got a 75.00% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @carterx7!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36