Bringing Steem to the Saint Louis Zoo

in #life6 years ago

promo318824406.jpg
 
Steemit if you've been following along the last few days you've noticed I've decided to visit a few places great places locally, well The Saint Louis Zoo is about as good as it gets for local attractions in the Saint Louis Area.. check it out.

 

 

I must apologize now for the multiple videos but I decided to make it easier on people that didn't want to sit through the whole thing and upload times since it doesnt take but a few minutes to upload a smaller video. In this first video you'll notice reptiles, cats and other little things. For those of you who are watching this and are use to seeing some of the more vicious animals on a day to day basis I will admit you are definitely brave to go facing such things.

 

 

 

 

Steemians, if you've made it to the end of these videos I must commend you, if not I understand sometimes boredom strikes me too. Luckily for those of you who watched the videos you didnt have to walk and put in the time it did get a bit tireding there at the end of the Zoo adventure, I believe we got there around 3:12 pm and left around 7:53 pm so it was definitely a little bit of exercise for the kids and I. Well I appreciate you all checking out my post, always wishing the best for every single one of you.. until next time take care.

 

Disclaimer: The image I used in the header of my post can be found on the Zoo Review Website. Thank you to everyone for checking this post out take care.

Sort:  

grate work and Saint Louis Zoo making the good video.

i can follow u and upvote me.@aryaan

Friend steven where are you I have not heard from you

How are you my friend? I am happy to take this tour with you, this place is fantastic many animals that observe, share and learn a lot about them
Your children spend very nice days by your side, I love your city The great videos I saw them all and really your children are very deserving despite the sun and the heat the tour was fantastic
Logan and his sister as handsome as his father I see your tattoos in the video thank you for showing them
I am a single mother and I would have liked my children had a father so dedicated to them as your, god bless your family, I send you many greetings from Venezuela and kisses for all, thanks for being my friend in the distance

@jennimorillo I havent always been this way, prior to this I went through a horrible divorce and custody battle which took about 2 years and a few months to settle and prior to that i was In The US Army for about 7 years. So it definitely took some time to figure out the Dad thing but at the end of the day I realize that I really dont know much.. but i think thats how it is for all parents dont you ? What are you doing today? Whats a typical day like in Venezuela?

Wow friend but you fought those difficult battles of the divorce and that of the US army kept you very far from your family, Belonging to the army contributed to your divorce?
In venezuela there is a lot of fun, where I live in a small town there is no fun just the daily things to do and spend time in steemit, but when I can I go out and have fun for a while

There is not a manual to be parents we just try to do it the best possible if you had a lot of lost time of your children you are recovering and that is what matters, even I admire you steven and I know that your children are happy with what you now share with them

That's why so many tattoos because you were in the army

If you have Discord someday we can converse

With a slice of Midwestern Americana and a hint of cosmopolitan flair, St. Louis' charms are best viewed in the stands of Busch Stadium, in the nostalgia of the iconic Judy Garland film "Meet Me in St. Louis," or at the bottom of a pint of Budweiser.

How are you carterx7???
Great videos.
I love your all post you write...

The kids look like they really enjoyed! wish i could join you guys next time and as always is great to see you on camera. do more videos everyday :)

Thank You @carterx7
Thanks for share this .
Resteemed it .

Saint Louis zoo awesome image, @carterx7

Nice to see your post....
All the best.....
Nice to see your post....
All the best.....

Congratulations @carterx7! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01