You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My life is About to Change...and I Can't Wait for it to Happen 😍😍

in #life6 years ago

Ohh she is an "Earth mother goddess" indeed at least in my eyes...I think she was really born to be a mother, her ability with kids doesn't stop to amaze me, so I can't wait to see her with her own...I have no doubts about her abilities, its mine that worry me :)

I am kidding of course...I am not perfect, but I think I learned a thing or two in my life and I'll do my best to not weight her down with all that ;), I'll just try to be the best dad i can't...shouldn't be that hard ... 😋

Thanks again @traciyork for the kind words, I hope you are right...we shall try to be our best.

Sort:  

Just the intention of doing your best puts you in the category of awesomesauce parents! 😊

And you're very welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48