¡Become a bitch or Become a FUCKING BUSSINESMAN!

in #life6 years ago
This post is for those who have a dream and struggle for the day to day. At times we feel that we have not gone well and maybe it is better to go safe and leave everything aside. I say this from my own experience, it has happened to me and it may happen to you.

Source


In those moments that I feel bad always I draw energy to try to cheer myself up but lately there is a word that elevates my spirit to the highest point, a phrase that challenges me, a phrase that makes me clench my teeth and want to go to war, It makes me fill with passion and dream bigger and bigger.
This is;

Become a bitch or become a FUCKING BUSSINESMEN.


Maybe for some people it sounds absurd or meaningless, but for one who has a fervent desire to succeed This is gasoline. Either you leave everything aside like a Bitch or you go to war and you become a fucking mogul, period.


Surely if you ask low-income people they will all tell you that they would like to have more money. Anyone who asks this will tell you the same thing, but few are the ones who really go for it. Seeing how criticized they will be or how complicated it might be for these people to throw in the towel and collapse to become mechanics again. They let themselves dream.

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-19 at 9.25.17 PM.jpeg

Source

The human being dies when he stops dreaming.


Maybe you're going to cry, maybe they'll talk about you and say you're crazy or you will not make it. You will have highs and lows, good and bad times. It is your decision to make, it is you who will decide if you will fulfill that dream or just shut up and step aside to turn from the pile again.

Source

You will see if you mess or you become a FUCKING BUSSINESMAN.


It's your decision. I hope this post can help you and do not become a bitch if not a pure tycoon. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13