Sort:  

You are my kind of inspiration. I watched this whole video with a biggest grin.
Can I have something more to read and know about your lifestyle?

I remember the time you loved my bus ride photo so much haha. Now I am ashamed lol.

Look @roxy-cat we were talking to a celebrity this while time and he was so low-key about it.

celeb, ha ha! I am just nuts since I was born!
I am bad with documentation, but if you spend some time on www.klaus.maehring.at, you might learn about me.
Another bad page about a project I ran for ten years is www.nomadic.cd, and you can also find Nomadic Village on fb...

Looks so much fun, your projects. Take me as your companion and I will also get a chance to go on your journeys or your assistant works fine too! Haha

I am planning a trip to Albania late 2019 or mid 2020....

Hopefully I will be rich enough by then for this awesome trip!

living on the road usually is cheaper than living in a place... I'll try to keep you updated!

Ok... Last time I checked, celebrities were normal people like you and me... Well, more like me. 😂
I think it is great how we all interact on Steemit. And finding good content is always cool. Nice to meet you, @captainklaus. 🙂

Actually celebrities usually are the ones with the elbows out... not the niecest ones in my experience. I don't give a shit, just following my path, stubbornly ;)

And this is the right attitude. 👍

so good! thanks for sharing!

thanks @sherrycato, you are mostly welcome.
I think in the tight spot like the world has become, we all need something like this.

Really cool to learn some more of your background and to see you in action. Inspirational and uplifting! Many thanks for sharing.

welcome !
even though I have to say I was a bit arrogant 8 years ago ;)

Older and wiser now, am sure!

indeed :)
but still pondering what to become once I grow up....

I watched it all and really enjoyed it - what an incredible free life you live, and it certainly is not lazy.

Your performance was brilliant, especially because all the people of the town were grabbing chairs to come and sit with you and chat, and maybe have a coffee with you from the stove top espresso makers.

I have to admire you standing on top of the bus for the perfect photo - and the fact you drive around and sleep in the bus - just a wonderful free existence.

Fantastic share, really enjoyed watching this amazing insight into your life .

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22