Charlotte

in #life6 years ago

b9faa7bf-7bfb-4f11-9da4-46eaa1d7e19d.jpeg


"Oh no...I don't understand it. But for that matter I don't understand how a spider learned to spin a web in the first place. When the words appeared, everyone said they were a miracle. But nobody pointed out that the web itself is a miracle."

-Dr Dorian, From Charlotte's Web



Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I love spiders that eat other bugs that bite me, but why do they look so scary? Other then the few that are poisonous, they are of no threat, but as mosquito that can give you a disease that can kill you causes no fear at all.

Maybe spiders were ten foot tall at one point and ate us like cheetos. There's something there for sure...

Sick shot 😎

wow this photo is triggering my arachnophopbia lol

Nothing to be afraid of...maybe...lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34