You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BACK IN THE 90'S WE HAD A LOT MORE DRUGS WITH OUR BICYCLES

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Ok- so I clicked over. Saw some image you posted- reminded me of the yes men.

You know about then right. The Yes Men- Pranked the WTO- world Trade Organization back in '99 by giving a speech in a golden penis outfit- with a video screen at the end of the golden penis- that could monitor the WORKER/ Slaves halfway around the globe?

the_yes_men_manager_of_the_.jpg

they followed up with a presentation before some elite college kids with a presentation on recycling human waster into food. _ Right after that had passed out a bag of McDonalds Hamburgers to the crowd.

alright- I'm ding here with cryptos down & no action or $$$ to be made there. The sun & humidity is too damn blazing for me to go outside, the new house- I can't bike ride in the evening at this place. It's been long enough since my accident- to start working out again. I can't keep posting on Steemit- It's boring. No use checking the price of crypto 10x a day. I'm not in the mood for reading any books- though I have a HUGE stack of books to tackle......

That leaves only 2 options- take a big bottle of sleeping pills & wake when Prices Lambo . Opps I don;t have any sleeping pills & there will be plently of time for me sleep when I DIE!

I guess that means it's time to bust out the weights & start the slow process of getting starting to lift weights again. UGHHHHH - nothing like staring over again- after I let it somehow all go downhill.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75