Where Have I Been?? A Month Of Life Events!

in #life7 years ago

Hi Guys,

I've been pretty quiet over the last month... because I've moved house (nightmare!), turned 30 (scary!), changed job (kinds sad), and been on holiday (beautiful!). Nothing like doing everything at once! I wouldn't reccommend it if you have a choice, it's been a highly stressful experience! We got back from holiday yesterday and today we have chilled out and been for a walk. We found some elderberries, which are probably the last batch of the year, and a ton of sloes (I'm going back for more!) so I will post some recipes for you very soon!

Until then, take care my friends xx

IMG_0934-1.jpg

Sort:  

sounds like a lot is happening, now following and upvoted you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99