Tonight I will begin releasing my book 'Become Yourself' on Steemit in 11 Parts!

in #life7 years ago

becomeyourselftop.png


'Become Yourself' was written as I went through a very challenging period in my life.

I realized I needed to make a shift in regards to how I viewed and created my world, and the first step towards this shift was discovering my true beliefs about life.

By focusing on how I truly felt about health, money, friendships, relationships, family, purpose, self, and God, I was able to redefine my life on my terms and begin to create a life which mirrored my internal core values.

In 'Become Yourself', I help you discover your true beliefs so you can begin creating a new life based on love, empowerment, and self-value.

After each chapter in this 111 page guidebook, I offer space for you to write down and focus on your individual core beliefs. This act of searching for your deepest truths brings deeper clarity, greater understanding, and lasting change into your life.'


Starting tonight, I will be posting this book on Steemit in 11 parts, one per day over the next 11 days.

This is a workbook, so feel free to write along at home or to even comment on each post here on Steemit! This book dives into our personal beliefs, but we often have much more similarities with others than we think, so I'm really looking forward to the possibilities of this book bringing people together.


Become+YourselfBook.jpg


Table of Contents

The Journey
The Higher Self
The Connection
The Decision
Step 1: Discover your true beliefs about health.
Step 2: Discover your true beliefs about money.
Step 3: Discover your true beliefs about friendships.
Step 4: Discover your true beliefs about relationships.
Step 5: Discover your true beliefs about family.
Step 6: Discover your true beliefs about purpose.
Step 7: Discover your true beliefs about self.
Step 8: Discover your true beliefs about God.
Action


Here are some reviews of the book from friends on Amazon :)

Tim

"Bryandivisions, musical artist and published writer, is an amazing human with a deep connection to his true self. This book of his helps to shed some light for those seeking their true, authentic selves as well. I am a licensed massage therapist and my specialty is helping people feel connected to themselves, this book helps me connect to myself and therefore allows me a greater sense of wholeness so I can help others even more. Highly recommend the read for anyone, at any age."


Jenny

"A positive book for anyone of any age and at any stage in their spiritual journey- even if the words "spiritual journey" are new and unknown, this book is truly for everyone. "Become Yourself" is a guidebook which allows the reader the opportunity to reflect on their beliefs, question where they came from and developed, and invites you to re-define them in new ways to allow for greater growth and a better, more fulfilling life. In each chapter, there is a section where the writer gives a brief background into his beliefs on Health, Money, Friendships, Relationships, Family, Purpose, Self and God, followed by a section where you can write in your beliefs on these topics and begin to get a better understanding of how these beliefs turn into subconscious patterns and actions that may or may not serve you. With self-reflection comes new ideas and inspiration to truly "become yourself"- to remember who you really are, a being of light and unconditional love, a truth seeker with the potential to do anything you desire and to greater impact the world."


I really look forward to sharing this book with you all!

Part 1 will be dropping tonight!

Much Love!
Bryan Divisions
bryandivisionsfooter2.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, this is awesome!! Do you have hardcopies for sale??

This novel should be very interesting, I must follow it to the end

Yes it's quite the journey!

Good for you my fellow writer, i would like to sincerely congratulate you for this accomplishment, as I relate to you in sharing my own story "a story like no other" real and trajic and talk about my experiment in overcoming hardships, 8 chapters so far. Still one to go
If you may take a look on my content as well as we exchange feedbacks. Thnks

https://steemit.com/cofee/@racemlaadhar/a-story-like-no-other-chapter-8-part-two-20171217t21641432z

Thanks man! Thanks for sharing your story as well!!

You probably don't remember... But you said something to me the night at our show in Morgantown regarding me doing interviews and you definitely motivated me. I always thought about doing it but the way you said that I should was super real. Now I get why... Can't wait to read this!
I'm going to make you the first interviewee of my show... I ask weird questions so be ready for some odd questions lol.
Glad you decided to comeback to #Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86