Daily life : Episode 3 and 4 - Chest day - Program in the post...

in #life7 years ago
So today I'd like to share with you what I did on day 3 and 4 of my daily life. I woke up in silence, no-one shouting or running up and down in the halls of the hostel but then realizing I have to study.

I stood up, went to take a shower, ate my bowl of Morvite and then started to sum up my work. Not really keen but the stress for the exam was building up, so I had to study to stop the stress but that didn't help.

I studied and studied, but nothing seemed to get into my head. I tried writing the stuff down but that didn't even help. After a few hours of studying I decided to release some endorphins. 

I find gyming under a lot of stress very satisfying as it calms me down and relieves all of my stress.

I decided to share my gym program with you :

Chest program on 2017/06/21 -

1) Bench Press : Controlled reps.
60kg x 12reps
70kg x 10reps
80kg x 8reps
90kg x 6reps
100kg x 4reps
110kg x 2reps

2) Leverage Incline Chest Press : Left arm only, Right arm only and then Both arms for a burner.
15kg x 10reps
25kg x 10reps
40kg x 8reps

3) Butterfly : Doing high reps, low weight just to burn the muscle fibre to its extreme.
15kg x 20reps
25kg x 22reps
45kg x 15reps

4) Incline flyes : Stretch the chest as far as possible.
10kg x 20reps
10kg x 20reps

This took about an hour and a half of my time as I was gyming with one of my friends. But I must say one of the best gym sessions I've ever had.

So back to reality, I still started to stress about the exam, but I still had two hours of Sêr that waited upon me, and that was two hours of less studying. : ( But I wanted to do it so I had to take the responsibility for the actions. Right after singing, I started to pack my bags for I was going home the following day, and that is today. 

I woke up today at 7 o'clock to go through my work, and I felt positive about the test. I took a shower, brushed my teeth and went to write the test. It was a two hour test and I finished in half an hour. I walked out joyfully and happy for I knew every single thing in the test. And now I'm on my way home for the holidays, 13 hour bus drive, but I can't wait to see my family @giantbear, @littlebear and @bigbear!

This is @brotherbear : )

Enjoy your day!

Sort:  

it is fine if you do not wish to see me.i love it.gif

We are so happy that the exams went well, and so nice to have you home

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19