WELCOME BACK MISTER CHRISTMAS TREE YOU ARE BEAUTIFULLL

in #life5 years ago

E6F72A66-9A75-4A5E-BE23-DE2E9B0C43FB.jpeg

Lets do this, yesterday he arrived, he smells really good, like those green scented candles.
He was captured and put in a white fishy net, that was put on him from his anckles to his top crown.
He is about 2 meters high and about 1 meter wide. We, and especially the kids !, are very excited he is here again. Dad always gets it at a special place and now he is staying with us for the next 21 days.

50AD7105-BDD9-40B2-9B2F-252542F71598.jpeg

So not TREE TUESDAY but for once TREE MONDAY

The BEFORE :

A3589DAD-07C1-424F-9509-CDAE944EFF39.jpeg

5B07BAC0-4C6D-41E2-A761-5BCF87A9F33E.jpeg

My two little Santa helpers love christmas too.

DDF7E591-3832-4B05-A52A-A604F147341C.jpeg

AND THE AFTER :

E9295A7C-391D-4086-8F4C-CA08AA8BA33B.jpeg

Its a family thing and we love to do the decorating. And I know alot of blogs Will be about the tree and christmas and stuff but he Thats life STEEMIT! Our life and this season os to share and celebrate sooooo I am sharing (and this is post 1 of ALOT ) beware of the christmas spam !!

YES december you gotta love it ! I DO
@steemitbloggers #steemitbloggers do you have a tree already and wanna share??? I live to See pictures 😉

❤️

text16.png

text05.png

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the Discords #steemterminal #steemitmamas #steemitbloggers #needleworkmonday and #payitforward

           COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

The @steemitbloggers is a discord community of individuals who are committed to producing content which adds value to the Steemit platform. We are STRONGLY focused on supporting our fellow members individual growth as well as offering support to those that are new to Steemit and still trying to get ahead. We are a CLOSE KNIT community of individuals, each with our own strengths, passions and input, yet ALL willing to go the extra mile for our family members... WHY? - because, simply put - we CARE about one another and MANY HANDS make light work! - THAT is what FAMILY is about! - To infinity and beyond...

Also Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory https://www.steemiandir.com

33BB7FC9-9FD8-4292-B150-A5D6088E9BD7.jpeg

Sort:  

I just did my Yule decorating yesterday, too, but I need to take pictures to make a post! I took some of the tree inside, but it was too dark to photograph the decorations in the windows from outside.

Hij staat scheef

Moet je bij je makker zijn

My home is too small for a tree, but man I love them!

The smell this morning in the room LOVE LOVE LOVE IT 👍

Well done
We do the same with all decorating the tree. Great family time and I never see enough about Christmas and decorations

Hey, we just got ours up yesterday as well! I will have those photos up during the week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23