You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: C.H.U.D. Muffins

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for being concerned for me! 🤗 I am careful not to repeat the same route or time of night with my walks. There's a few other precautions and I stand by the rule that if something doesn't feel right, I don't go out or I return home immediately. (And now I always have my dog with me.)
I'm really glad that you got a kick out of my ramble! As for the movie, there's a decent amount of blood and dismembered human body parts. John Goodman is only in it for around two or three minutes so if you'd like I'll see if I can just record a clip of his scene for you and that way you won't have to see the rest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30