Tongue Twister

in #life3 years ago

HI Friends,

My kids love a Dr. Suess book named Fox in Socks, which is essentially a tongue twister designed to trip up the reader. I stumble through it, which is why the kids love it.

So when we were playing with letter blocks the other day, my daughter thought it would be funny to make up silly words. The silly words turned into one long word that she kept adding to - my tongue was tied!

DA2D21D8-FAA2-4CD3-B080-E24E896E7C02.jpeg

Fun times and good memories. I gotta run - must go and hide the Fox in Socks book before they ask to read it again!

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

Children are charming, they are resourceful. It motivates them when parents participate in their games, and it is an experience they will not forget. Precious girl. Most High bless you.

Here, thank you my friend!

Your Baby is so cute! i like babies... I appreciate you post.

Glad you like the post

That has to be the longest word in the world. I think she just set a new world record..hehe

Haha, exactly!

Looking so cute.♥♥♥

😎

Please @brian.rrr give me one vote man pleasee

These letter block games develop lexicon or vocabulary.

Yep, that is certainly true!

These educational games are very good for children.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00