I Reveal My Life Plan

in #life6 years ago

Hi guys, this post would be dedicated to my life purpose and my life plan for the foreseeable future.

To start with, my only priority for the time being is pursuing Enlightment. Hence, I'm going to dedicate my life to this purpose. Here goes my plan per se:

  1. Meditate at least 1 hour every single day of my life until I die.
  2. Go to university and study sanskrit, pali, and hindi
  3. Go and live in India.
  4. Get deeper understanding of Zen and Buddhism.
  5. Continue raising my awareness every second of my life.
  6. Read one self-help book every month.
  7. Read every day. Read constantly. Read deep. Read for quality, not quantity.
  8. (I'm going to fill this one later)
  9. ATTAIN ENLIGHTMENT.

Thanks you for your attention, stay conscious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77