[Introduce beautiful steemit pieces] I was impressed by a picture today. Introduce a steemit piece I liked / Sharing steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life8 years ago (edited)


This picture I add a little my gift(:D) is from baby bunnies's story from @papa-pepper 

It was an impressive birth story, and it was unusual for me. The picture was my favorite one. It recalled me my puppies in my memory a long time ago, so it touched me. Happy birthday to you!

If you wonder the whole story, visit https://steemit.com/til/@papa-pepper/wow-you-won-t-believe-what-i-just-found-out-has-anyone-ever-heard-of-this-happening

To find out a good story or a picture is my another pleasure. I wanted that you don't miss a beautiful one. Let's enjoy with me. Thank you @papa-pepper

Sort:  

Thank you @bontonstory!

Glad you liked the photos and post, the little ones are all still doing great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88