Fun shopping in Costco, South Korea / Life PhotographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

IT WAS THE FIRST TIME TO GO FOR SHOPPING TO COSTCO IN SOUTH KOREA.

I tried to find my US Costco card to go costco. It might be missing because I didn't use it for many years after coming back to South Korea. At the same time, I checked my amex credit card. It was expired. Omg, what I'm missing more? It served as a momentum to check everything I didn't use for a long time. By the way, I made a new costco card. 

Finally, my delightful Costco shopping began. It was the look I saw at the entrance. On the right side, there was a food court. When I went to costco in New Jersey, there wasn't a food court like that. All Costco is different?

There was Apple Ipad Pro. Ok! Apple products are everywhere now. 

This one, LG mini beam TV is what I'm thinking to buy. The size was cute. I'll double-check the product on the website. 

I finished shopping in two hours.

I felt hungry after shopping. The cheese pizza was so good.

I'm satisfied with the products in the pictures. I definitely buy them again.

Photo Story by @bontonstory

Sort:  

Lol, we have a Costco! My experience there looks similar to yours!!

Not all much different then. :) See you @meesterboom

also a very nice and interesting post , thaks for that , Once I will also visit South Korea :)

Hope you enjoy when you visit. :) @lenatramper

Oh wow, so busy at Costco today @bontonstory. They have everything there you could want or need, it's good to see them in South Korea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17