You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Three White Horses - Losing Opportunities....

in #life5 years ago

One of the difficult things getting older...is to look back and see "missed" opportuities....I think I have had a few white horses....

Marrying my wife was the biggest as we had dated early on during our college years only to break up...she married...divorced and we re connected....I truly believe it was meant to be...

Second one I rode for short period and fell off the horse was real estate investing when it had begun to take off in late 1980"s....I let one particular possibility slip away in order to join a business....it would have been a better long term option....

Finally I'm hoping I didn't ride and then fall off my "crypto" white horse as I watched the value sky rocket and continued to "watch" it fall all the way back down to where it is currently....didn't take enough "oats" out at the top....

Sort:  

Don't worry, white horses are often not visible to us. Maybe they have not even gone through you yet. keep your eyes open!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86