Sunny Saturday - Charlie getting warmed up

in #life6 years ago

It's been a miserable couple if days, with cold, wet weather almost the whole week. This morning the sun is making a brief appearance before more rain is expected later on.

We openned the blinds, and Charlie junped up on the couch to catch some rays.
20180609_100837.jpg

This boy has some serious stretch going on there, soaking up the sun and just chilling out.
20180609_101010.jpg

As long as the sun is out, he'll be up there, unless I try to take too many paparazzi shits at him.. then he gets a little grumpy with me.
20180609_101049.jpg

I better leave him alone now.... it's a cat's life!!!

Have a great weekend!





Team Australia, Team South Africa, and The Alliance banners by @bearone

My Awesome Upboks by @ryivhnn

Sort:  

Charlie's awesome. Have a great day guys 😎👍

He's a cool cat for sure! Have a good one buddy!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

My cats were used to me taking a hundred billion photos of them, though they would occasionally be looking at me like "wtf is wrong witchu human" XD I'm reasonably certain cats are one of those things that don't actually have bones despite what anatomical diagrams insist.

goatsig

Hehe, they are rubbery little critters aren't they. No idea how they squeeze through the tight spaces they do, even the tiniest gap of an open window!!!

I think they're like rats and if the head fits then the rest of them will fit no matter how improbable it seems XD

goatsig

Such adorable photos you captured@bmj :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34