You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Synereo Tricking Newbs out of their Bitcoin?

in #life8 years ago

Hey! Really interesting piece, an eye opener, I'm just a bit confused as you say you use "Bittrex, just your preference, currently" (which is how I bought my first AMPS) but go on to say about buying with bitcoin.. " If it's from an exchange or from any wallet that has more than two sets of private keys, you can't retrieve your AMPS." so are my AMPS only tradable within Bittrex or can I get them out? I totally agree if it's a difficult process it won't attract new crypto enthusiasts. Steemit has been a very simple process so far which is good!

Sort:  

you can send them to an Omni wallet but it's still in beta also and may not be any safer than an exchange.The best method can be found here: http://cryptocollectorsclub.tumblr.com/post/148503299859/how-to-safely-store-synereo-amp-tokens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91