You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Bad Day Back At Home After Steemfest- UPDATED

in #life5 years ago

Thx my dear. She ended up passing away this morning on her own. Her heart just gave out.

My heart breaks for my brother and my nephew. Just a shit situation all around. Thanks for the kind words. You are a rockstar.

Yeah, I couldn’t have 6 kids. I’d pull my hair out. Lol. My sister Marcia also is insane and has 6 kids. 3 girls, then 3 boys. Nuts!

Sort:  

Oh my god, I am so sorry. :( I was really hoping she's make it.. God, I can't even imagine...

How old is your nephew?

And wow, I'd go crazy indeed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah it’s a really unfortunate event. My nephew is 11 I believe (I’m bad with that. Lol). It sucks. We will be going through pictures tonight after work to make a nice collage to put up. She was so beautiful, vibrant and full of life when she was younger. Recent years had taken a bit of a toll but this is truly unfortunate.

I appreciate the kind words. This community is amazing as well as yourself. ♥️

Just know that I'll be sending a lot of strength and love your way! <3

Posted using Partiko Android

♥️❤️♥️

Much love my dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85