You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Facebook Thief

in #life7 years ago

Thank you for posting @meesterboom.

What an encounter of the worst kind.

Since you are a gentleman......of course you protect the ladies in your care....they are the better for it.

bleujay would have expected no less from you. Well done.

Wishing you and your family all the best. Cheers.

Sort:  

Hello my dear @bleujay! Thank you for stopping by. You are absolutely correct of course. A gentleman protects those close to his heart!

All the very best to you too :0)

i can relate to this :

my relatives bring out the worst in me ...

but rather not say anything further

as for the fb thief yes a lot of them like that
i saw my pic on one of my friend's post and it was shot by someone else in a group work somewhere last week and I specifically told my friends i don't want to be tagged nor seen on fb specially on that wall of their marketing achu - chu - chu but they still do without my permission
i still love them as my friends but i feel disrespected having seen my pics and face still being posted there
booooo
I can relate to how you feel - specially that your situation is - so faked - you're very kind!
Here, that's a no no
if they tell you dont you'd better not

I think your way sounds the best way. It is aborting enough when it ends up being yourself but she was just taking the biscuit. She always had been a troublesome one. Lol, the one good thing is that she is so self centred she probably could read this and not think it was her!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14