Weekend FUN !! #34 the shocking one

in #life6 years ago

Well if you are a crypto fan this week was quite a rough ride and still it is but the good thing is that steem outperformed every single coin out of the league and lead the top gaining spot it has been the new favourite of the crypto town and gaining more popularity than ever so hold your steem its the ultimate power.

Well on the other hand quite a nice week it was now time to relax and enjoy a bit and then back on track to achieve some new targets :)

but lets keep that aside weekends are for fun so lets just focus on that hope you have a great weekend ahead enjoy the best time with friends and family !!!

With all that being said its time to enjoy some time and have a great weekend Hope you all have a great Weekend with friends and family !!!

Hope you will enjoy this track : )

Video source : Youtube

Sort:  

yeah, it has been a rough ride but I will say this, when it started going down, I decided to let it go. I didn't check every five minutes to see where prices were, I just let it go. I know it will go back up. It might take some time but it will go back up. Now, I am using my time on the lake, taking photos, and traveling. It will come back up but life is a one way ticket.

Nice enthusiasm going into a weekend,enjoy...I think next week will be very interesting both political as well as financial.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25