life is meant to be lived

in #life7 years ago

Everyone has got the little amount of time you may see it in years or a life of a century but the fact is that that time too would fly away like it was just a matter of seconds.....

We all grow up and just remember our old memories but to create those memories you got to work right now ...you and i only got limited amount of time lets get started and don't think about it...

each moment will define our future its upto us now how we carve that time so live every moment like the last and make it the best so that you don't have to regret it later because life is meant to be lived 


pic source

Sort:  

I already decided... I'm going to blog for a living... are you coming with me? :D
Cheers

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

Certainly kind sir.

Absolutely I believe it was the motivational speaker Les Brown that said the graveyards are full of people that didnt even try and go for their dreams!

very true that is :)

Yepp. No holding back now. Go for it.

Thank you so much @humanearl for checking out the post means a lot :)

Good words :) I like it :)

thanks so much @gregbit

We are the authors of our autobiographies.

wonderful comment nicely described :)

Thank you much, I try to keep this in mind whenever I am in need of greater perspective in life;0)

You hit it right on the head.

hahah that's the greatest comment ever :D

Good motivating words!

Thanks so much @kus-knee for you comment :)

You are very right @blazing. My motto is now YOLO! (you only live once). So I have decided to ignore all the problems of my life and just focus on being happy.

Да, мы должны жить здесь и сейчас, спасибо за мудрые мысли!

thanks for checking out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86